Outfit and Mini haul

Today we had to dress up at work, I went as catwoman but didn’t get any proper pictures of my outfit, so I’ve posted what I wore after work instead.

My Mac is from Zara, my vest Topshop, my trousers are River Island Disco Pants and my biker boots are Asos.

 Me and my friend Kelly finished at the same time today so we went into town together as she had an event she needed help getting an outfit for, I wanted to get a cheer up pressie for my friend who’s in hospital and I had my eye on a certain pair of black ankle boots from Primark (the obsession continues).

Whilst there we hit Topshop (obviously) and I found this lovely little jacket in the sale and some super pretty hair accessories,  and then in Primark the boots I was after plus some frilly socks and cotton wool pads. So all in all a pretty successful trip.

                                                         It’s the weeeekennndddd, and I have Sunday off, wahoo.

                                                                  Happy Friday, TGIF. Xxxx

2 thoughts on “Outfit and Mini haul

Leave a comment